Parent Teacher Association 2018-2019 Board

Jacquelyn Haynes, President
Holly Hull, Executive Vice President
Renee Law, VP of Fundraising
Talese Morrow, VP of Membership
Jennifer Eddy-Lopez, Unit Leader
Melissa Lindenbaum, Treasurer
Kelley Sorensen, Secretary
Candice Ford, Historian
Andrea Winzer, Parliamentarian
Jannie Wilson, Volunteer Coordinator/Hospitality
Maria Rodriguez, Teacher Representative
Kelly Bray, Principal

Click Here to send an email to anyone on the PTA Board. In the Subject Line, include the representative you wish to communicate with.

Perdew PTA has hit the web! Check them out on Facebook: